ClickCease

Honest Reviews From Happy Home Sellers

Jeff Buys Your House Reviews

google

This experience was wonderful. They have the best customer service. I cannot thank all of the team members I had contact with enough. You all made this transition so easy. The money was wired within 24 hours of closing. Keep up the great work! I would recommend this company 100 percent.

ann gran
ann gran July 12, 2024
google

I am a recent widow and was suddenly left with overwhelming issues and a home that needed vast renovations in order to list my home. I called Kendall Partners. They sent rep out the next day. After looking looking thru my home they offered a price that I did not like so I gave them the price I needed, they agreed and I signed the contract and a closing date of my choice. After they had the official inspection, they never came back to me with any demands for additional monies. We closed on the date I requested and I had my money the same day. It was a truly drama free experience and I would highly recommend them.

Marsha Bandy
Marsha Bandy July 12, 2024
google

Kendall partners are great to work with! They do everything they say they will do, and selling the home was fast and easy! My wife was helping a friend with medical issues that had a house he needed to sell. They were compassionate in working around his problems and in 6 weeks we were done. The offer was fair considering the condition of the home. I would recommend Kendall homes to anyone

Albert Kopczyk
Albert Kopczyk July 11, 2024
google

I highly recommend Kendall Partners if you are in the market to sell your real estate property. They followed through on all of their promises. It was a smooth process from the offer to the closing. We were in the position of needing to sell my brother's condo which needed many repairs. They bought the condo "as-is". They made us a fair offer and there were no closing costs as promised. All of the employees that we worked with were professional, courteous, and responsive. We were very impressed with Kendall Partners especially after some of the stories we heard regarding their competitors in the business. A huge "thumbs up".

Joan Geis
Joan Geis July 11, 2024
google

Wonderful experience great company and great people great from start to finish

Patrick Jones
Patrick Jones July 11, 2024
google

Great experience, I would highly recommend them. Every person I encountered was friendly and very professional. They gave me plenty of time to organize everything and it was a very easy process!

Wayne Heacock
Wayne Heacock July 9, 2024
google

Great experience. Everyone was so pleasant and very easy to work with. Very professional.

Nancy Loomis
Nancy Loomis June 5, 2024
google

It has been amazing getting to know the people at Kendall Partners! These people have been a pleasure to talk and partner with in my journey. On top of all that, they love Jesus! Thank you Kendall Partners!

niccsbricks
niccsbricks June 3, 2024
google

Just joined the Kendall Partners team 2 months ago and can not say enough positives about this company! They have a solid and clear business plan. They are executing it on multiple levels including investing in people, consultants, technology and training. In 4 well planned weeks, I was on boarded, equipped, trained and launched into my position. The last 4 weeks have been challenging but I have been able to contribute to the sales team's success already with a bright and fulfilling future ahead. Kendall is filled with so many great people with talents perfectly fit for their role here. Truly love working here!

Kurt Pflederer
Kurt Pflederer June 3, 2024
google

The team at Kendall Partners is helpful, resourceful, patient, and empathetic. They make a sometimes tricky process efficient and rewarding!

Austin Ray
Austin Ray June 3, 2024
google

Kendall Partners is extremely professional, and everyone I interacted with cared about me and my situation. I would highly recommend Kendall Partners to anyone!

Joseph Simon
Joseph Simon June 3, 2024
google

Kendall Partners did an Excellent Job in selling my home. They were very Professional, Extremely Patient, and Addressed all my questions. Iconic!!

Frenchee Liddell
Frenchee Liddell April 26, 2024
google

Kendall Partners are the best people to work with! They are so prompt and keep you updated on progress of your sale/closing! They saved me from losing my home and getting nothing! I highly recommend them and feel like they are family!

Karla Turska
Karla Turska March 1, 2024
google

Kendall Partners helped me tremendously by buying a home that I could no longer afford, needed repairs & still had a big mortgage on it. From the initial call with me inquiring about the company to the closing, everything was very professional, straightforward, & smooth. After accepting their offer, everything moved VERY quickly but still VERY smoothly. I had 1 hiccup & it was an issue on my end. Kendall Partners graciously worked with me so the closing could still occur at the scheduled time. When they say it's an easy & smooth process, it is real! I kept anticipating a call with them asking for money or something but it never happened. I very beyond thankful for the commercial that I saw @ 5 a.m. & that I didn't allow my experiences with other companies with the same pitch deter me from making the call. Thank you Kendall Partners! 😊

T Thomas
T Thomas February 21, 2024
google

Kendall Parnters was a great help when my aunts house needed to be sold. It was a trouble free process. The group kept us informed from beginning to end. I would highly recommend this group if you are in need of a quick painless sale of your property. Thank you to everyone who interacted with my aunt and being so caring.

Susan Ekx
Susan Ekx January 30, 2024
google

Jeff is such a man of his word. Working with him was such a pleasure

joseph carlsen
joseph carlsen January 18, 2024
jeff-buys-your-house-buyer
jeff-buys-your-house-reviews
100-seller-satisfaction-cash-home-buyer

Get your no-obligation cash offer in 24 hours or less

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Call or Text Us 630-576-9468

No Repairs, No Fees, No Hassles, No Commissions.
Receive a Guaranteed Fast-Close, Cash Offer To Buy Your Home in 24 Hours!

jeff-buys-your-house-sm